The Merchant of Brexit


roller-coaster

It’s Shakespeare on skates on a rollercoaster. It’s The Pound. It’s the Vibe (we are heading into constitutional law, so that’s as technical as I get).

Well, like many, many, many (how many millions?) of others, I am punching the air and googling “EU Flags & facepaint” on Amazon. I know what they are, I want to know if the kids can fashion a school uniform out of them?

Following today’s court ruling against the government, here comes the town crier:

“A plague on no-one’s house. A PLAGUE ON NO-ONE’S HOUSE!!”

That was a different play.

It’s all Greek to me.

Can I get an Amen?*

*HuggeeBear’s text to me today.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

